Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I would recommend working with Fred the sales manager! He’s really great. I’m so happy with my service here, I would highly recommend looking for your next car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great service. Friendly Staff. Would bring vehicle there again. They cleaned my vehicle prior to pickup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Outstanding experience from the appointment to completion. Samantha does a great job communicating all aspects of your vehicle’s scheduling to completion. She best represents the first class Mercedes Image

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service and advisor. Would use again. Great dealership. Gave me car to use . Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Always great and timely service. Michael is always extremely professional and accommodating. It has always been a great experience every single time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Easy appointment set up, easy drop off, easy pick up. All worked performed as expected and the car looked detailed when we picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Scheduling was quick and easy. Service was fast and prices were very reasonable. Waiting room was clean with a good choice of beverages and snacks. Would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I took my 2010 GLK in for service. The ease of making an appointment, contact with the friendly service representatives, communication from drop off to pick up, all of this was excellent. I highly recommend Mercedes of Manchester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Pleasant knowledge staff. Everything run on time. I was able to make my appointment on line which was very convenient for me. I was able to wait while the work on my car was being done in a very clean pleasant waiting room. Coffee was available. Nice clean restroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Michael was great and the opportunity to have a loaner while major warranty engine work was being performed was very helpful. Overall a good experience, one item on the CO was not completed and I will have to return another time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Easy and enjoyable experience Len Bellacicco was great, right car, right price and great trade in price and my wife loves the car Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The Mercedes-Benz of Manchester crew are professional and very helpful in finding a solution for your problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Efficient, professional, clean, easy to access and quick turnaround. Functional lounge with great workspace while my car was serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Was greeted promptly, the service writer was friendly and very helpful, the tech that did the work was very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Use of loaner car valeted to my location is very important. Quick appt. scheduling, good service, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Helpful, courteous and responsive to their customers needs and explains everything well that needs extra attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Dawn was my service rep and is awesome… she did a great job. Great service …. Thank you Susan Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Make that waited on me was wonderful I would like him to wait on me every time I go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I'm a 63 year old man whom has bought many vehicles for me and my children throughout the years. I have bought Corvettes, Hummers, Range Rovers and many others. My vast exchanges with car salesmen and dealerships have never been positive because of their deceptive, condescending and patronizing tactics with their sole intention to make the most money of a single sale by manipulating and exploiting purchasers insecurities and lack of knowledge. I have never allowed such tactics. That being said, let me tell you about Mercedes-Benz of Manchester. I spent a couple of months looking for a new car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I’ve received excellent service from the time I bought my vehicle and that’s the reasonI continue to have my vehicle serviced by them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very efficient, very knowledgeable, extremely pleasant to work with. They help make what could have been a stressful time less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Professional excellent service experience and were very communicative while I waited. Awesome dealership and staff. Would definitely recommend them for purchase and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The staff is prompt, wonderful and through. The waiting are is clean and welcoming. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Prompt, courteous, professional service staff. Services were clear, succinct and efficient. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Pleasant and easy to deal with. Very accommodating. Met all my needs. Would use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great dealership! Having my 350 sprinter RV service there since I’ve owned it for the past five years I’m very pleased with all the service I do get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Prompt, timely, and excellent service from Jeff Donovan. All questions were answered. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great service! Always very accommodating and helpful. Samantha is wonderful to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

The service is always fair and efficient. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Mercedes-Benz of Manchester

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Excellent service. When you make an appointment you get right in and out in the time they said. Service person keeps you updated on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I have been dealing with Holloway and Prime for many years and have been most impressed with their leadership in sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Everything was great! Michael was awesome. Car was on time and ready for my pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

It was a great experience to be there!!! Alex was amazing and explained everything to me perfectly!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Straight and to the point. Friendly and knowledgeable. Appreciate the service conversation as opposed to sales talk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Samantha and Stephanie are the best. Always a great experience. Drivers are always courteous and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Everything was great. Except …. 30 minutes into our ride home then SOS warning lights came back on again. Two trips to the dealer and still not fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Always amazing service. I have been working with the team at Manchester Mercedes Benz since 2016 with multiple cars and they never disappoint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Always a great experience when you're dealing with MB of Manchester. The people are genuinely nice, great too deal with, informative and friendly. We feel like we're seeing friends when we go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I highly recommend Mercedes’ of Manchester as the staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly . Mercedes offers quality - dependable, high end vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great place nice people to work with but my service advisor Jon was the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Dawn was great, really friendly and the dealership provided excellent service! I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great choices of used cars and salesperson was awesome which is very unusual. Second car purchase from them will go back a third time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service! I would recommend them to anyone. Very easy to schedule appointments also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

A complete service was done, and a brake problem was located and fixed. Happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Always a pleasure working with these folks. Samantha has a way of working everything with ease, Thanks Samantha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Have always been treated well and advised about service needed and advised about the cost involved. Always offered a loaner car which means a great deal since we are 70 miles north of the dealership 9

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Always receive great service and work performed to my satisfaction. Samantha and Stephanie treat me great…why I always use Manchester vs Burlington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I have always had a great experience here, from the purchase of my car to the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

This was an unplanned unscheduled visit and the team at Manchester did a great job of getting me in and out. My amber engine lite came on and the manual said get to a dealership and have it evaluated. Turns out it was a software update that was needed. I wasted time on my vacation and believed this was an emergency. This should have been planned maintenance. So I’m happy with Manchester MB but not with the brand MB. Honestly not sure I’ll buy another vehicle with 70 computers. Total inconvenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Fantastic service by Alejandro. Low pressure with valuable knowledge and follow thru I would have bought a car just to say I bought it from Mercedes’ in Manchester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

They were prompted with getting the vehicle to service and they were accurate on the time needed to competition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great service as always. In and out in 60 minutes as promised for inspection. No pressure to do additional work. Everyone very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The people are friendly, nice waiting room, free vacuum and wash with service. They also give you a thorough diagnostic report including prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

There is a level of joy that comes from the highest quality experience. We are all human and our interactions with others can have a lasting impression. I needed a simple recall inspection. When I called the service department I was hoping to get seen within a week. I was seen the same day. The service team was confident, professional, efficient and comforting. They were happy to be there and willing to accommodate me without issue. This is the gold standard of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

This Mercedes Benz dealership is very accommodating. They don’t try to upsell. They are honest, helpful and friendly. They fix the problem. A pleasure to have them service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Highly knowledgeable, friendly and efficient service desk. Take the time to listen to customers and resolve their problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Excellent dealership, very professional. I showed up thinking my appointment was today and it wasn’t but they said no problem and got me right in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

The service desk is fantastic and very accommodating. One glitch which I have found to be repetitive is that you have to proactively inquire as to whether or not a recommended repair is covered by your applicable warranty. This should be an automatic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My service visit was managed promptly effectively and I was kept well informed of progress with the repairs throughout the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Professional, timely and courteous. No more to add so have a good evening and see you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Communication is key and they do their best to call or text information. Felt I could get information quickly on the status of my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Took my Sprinter in for recall as soon as I arrived. Speedy service and very cordial. Very nice facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Thorough job. Excellent loaner car. Addressed all my concerns. Excellent communication. Here are four more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Prime has gotten through learning curve and improved imensely As good as any other dealership. Physical plant is smàll but àdequate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The service advisor was really courteous and was able to accommodate last minute request. Service was done without any hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The Sprinter staff couldn’t have been more helpful. My Sprinter was ready the next day. My Sprinter was not washed hecause MB does not have a large wash rack. MB should get one or share w another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It was a great day! Kara and Philip made my day super smooth and fast. I went in nervous and left with the car of my dreams! Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I love this dealership. Michael my consultant was accompanying and very efficient—a pleasure to work with. My car was done on time everyone who walked by was inquiring if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

My second experience buying from the dealership. Phil and team were so professional and guided me through the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Alex was great! Welcomed us and made the deal happen even when other parties were interested in the car. Super easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Customer Service is exceptional. Treat customers and their vehicle with great care. Itbis a great crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I worked with Kurt to find a metris he was great took good care of me found the only one in the area I would recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent services everything done in order They clear the car after the service was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

After being contacted by the Sales Manager Bob M. and having him listen to me. I’m very pleased that they made me extremely happy! My Sales Person Alex is wondering and it was a pleasure working with him twice in a months time. We are now a Mercedes Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Professional, courteous, caring qualified dealership that fully supports me in the maintenance of my Mercedes’ vehicle I would strongly recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Kara Duffy was incredibly helpful and pleasant to deal with from start to end. She made my purchase from out of state (NY) seamless! Philip Bova was also outstanding and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I love Jeff in Sales ( he sold me my car) and Michael in the Service Dept was super friendly and attentive. The staff is always friendly and more than happy to assist with whatever you may need. The communication and attentiveness they demonstrate is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Cavan was great. He was patient while I compared a few vehicles and took the time to explain all of the features and how to use them on the vehicle I chose. The process was quick and easy. Best car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Awesome crew in service. Their team is amazing. Stephanie the service manager is second to none

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Best Mercedes’ Benz dealer I’ve come across. Quick, efficient, communicative. This is all a customer needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Top of the line customer service, great communication throughout the process, with nothing but professionalism and courtesy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Dawn Knapp and Adam in service are outstanding, competent employees at Manchester Mercedes! I drive 2 hrs. One way for their service. Thankyou to you both! Chris M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Customer focused, friendly, respectful. Understands personal needs. Fully invested in satusfying customers needs and wants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Excellent service and attentive to customers needs during service visit. Upfront on appointment length and charges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Extremely friendly staff, ver accommodating! Jeff Donovan treated me like a friend. I truly appreciated the thoroughness and patience he had while I made my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everything I have ever done with Mercedes of Manchester has been perfect… Great staff .. great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Friendly people, was very comfortable, very professional sale person in every corner of the house. Explained all in details about the purchase and very careful about clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The service was awesome! Jeff was very helpful and very nice. I will recommend my friends and family to come here and get their car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The service and timeliness of service is outstanding!!! John Schiller is very professional, going above and beyond for the customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Treated with respect and kindness from the entire staff when servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Always a pleasure and always superb service conveniently work with my schedule and always have a courtsey car available. They make it pretty easy. Never have had an issue.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Shawn was helpful in the search, sale and delivery of the vehicle I bought from Mercedes of Manchester. He showed great product knowledge and was also a student of what I really needed, and helped me to make the most of my purchase. Even after a previous car, I was looking at was sold, he was quick in finding a better car for me He was tenacious without being pushy and mirrored my patience in the process I also appreciate the personal touch in a day where so many dealerships have you on auto responder. Shawn was great in following ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I worked with Mike Smith. Mike kept me informed all the way through the diagnostic process. His estimates were accurate and his explanations were helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Mr. John Schiller was my service advisor he went above and beyond making sure that my experience was a good one and that my car was in perfect working order I was quite pleased

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Dawn is the absolute best service advisor I ever worked with ... The techs are incredibly fast and efficient The drivers are awesome and the sales people realy know the products .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Once again Mike Cramer provided great customer service, he’s always friendly outgoing very knowledgeable and willing to help in anyway that he can. He’s definitely an asset to Mercedes-Benz of Manchester and the Mercedes-Benz Brand

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester is an outstanding dealership. I brought my recently purchased vehicle in for a state inspection, and my service advisor, Mike Smith, truly went above and beyond. The vehicle was missing the front license plate bracket, and I needed it to get the new inspection sticker. Mike immediately went to work, getting the bracket from the parts department and helping to mount the front license plate to the vehicle. His problem solving skills, coupled with his hands on customer service, was amazing! Thank you Mike, your efforts were very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service. They delivered a loaner car to my office I took the car for service. All of the issues with the car were handled professionally and to my satisfaction. This dealership is second to none.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Samantha, my service agent, was fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and goes patient. She always makes sure the job is done properly by checking with the repair technicians and she always has a loaner ready if needed or expedites the job if you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

My experience was a wonderful, Dawn was very professional and and very engaging and let’s not forget knowledgeable. Keep in contact with me and updated me and the progress at all time. Thank you Dawn! EddieCasado


Leave Us A Review