Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Happy Customer for 25 years its been a good relationship. Good service from mike smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Classy isn’t saying enough. Nice atmosphere and good people. Everything about this dealership is worthy of the Mercedes brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very nice waiting room. Thank God as I was there for 2:20 for a oil change. But the service writer was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Been using this dealer for years now for all sales and service of our fleet of sprinter vans. Always been treated well and taken care of in the long run because of our history with them. Great dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Jon Schiller made it quick and easy. Everything was taken care of in a short amount of time,and the service tech did a clean and professional job. I would recommend these folks to anyone that needed the same service. Again, thank you for the professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Really helped me out when I was struggling with money. Diagnosed and fixed problem I was having issues with and determined others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great people to deal with especially Patrick Gallo and Bob Memmelo. Thank you to all who made this transaction a pleasure. See you in the upcoming months for services needed. Thank you so much for Everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I dealt with Samantha Tringale she was super help full with my tuff situation and pushed to get me helped with the service I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Easy to work with, good communication on work needed to be completed. Scheduled me in almost immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everything was great , from customer service to the actual new tires on the vehice. but i didn’t receive the complimentary carwash. I was disappointed when I received the car in the same form i turned it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Exceptional service all round, great professionalism, technical know how, reception and customer service, regular updates about service progress and Samantha who was my service agent at the time was phenomenal,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great customer service. They worked around my schedule and made it very easy to get the work done on time and efficiently. Personnel are especially helpful and cater to the customer’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very pleasant and friendly. Always do a wonderful job! It’s like your family and they take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very pleased with the service provided by Jenny Loring and the technician who handled my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Had a very serious issue with my vehicle, and the service dept Dawn especially, was excellent providing all the details and correcting the problem. I felt completely satisfied and would recommend your dealership as a top quality operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

My car was inspected and serviced promptly while I waited. My driver’s side windshield wiper was replaced at no charge. My service rep was helpful, responsive and friendly. The work space at this dealership is amazing, with extremely comfortable and adjustable chairs, great WiFi and excellent coffee, water, snacks and clean restrooms. No issues working while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience from beginning to end Sales, staff were very knowledgeable and helpful I would definitely recommend Mercedes of Manchester for anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle Thank you Brian Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Excellent service very quick and professional. I drive 40 minutes north to go here. That great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

We had never used Mercedes Benz of Manchester before. We are happy to report that we had an excellent experience. Mike Smith, our Service Manager did an outstanding job. He’s a strong communicator and kept us abreast of what was going on with texts and videos taken by the mechanic. Our car was delivered back to us all repaired, washed, cleaned and on time. How great is that? Thank you Mike, thank you MB of M, and thank you to your skilled mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Mike (Happy Birthday) and the service team were amazing today. They were able to expedite my brakes and needs in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I took my car in for a scheduled service. Jenny was my service advisor. Great experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Jenny and entire team were very accommodating. Jenny specifically was extremely helpful and professional. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Easy to deal with, all the people I dealt with were pleasant and professional. Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Dawn Knapp is a pleasure to deal with. She is so knowledgeable about the vehicles she advises on and is so helpful in scheduling service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great customer service by service desk, and Fred was fabulous in Sales. I didn't buy. a new car, but I just needed help with Mercedes Connect, and he graciously took the time to help me figure it out. Kudos to everyone! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Jenny was nice. Car seasonal mats were cleaned, which is nice. Fifteen words, Merry Christmas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Great communication and service. Right on top of things and very accomodating good car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Gary Eddy has a great costumer service. He waste no time to get things going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Friendly and prompt service. Greeted me and ensured that my car was serviced properly and any additional items were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Dawn And Mike Smith always take utmost excellent care of me, always punctual and very professional… In quick to get answers for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

First time I’ve been in for service, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

There were a lot of customers at the time I brought my car in, yet the staff worked well together. The rep I had explained the write ups to from my service so it was understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Excellant customer service.Jennifer did amazing job.Thank you It’s a great service department.They care about their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. My car was ready earlier than promised and I was pleased with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Took me in on quick notice and installed the part Was out in less then an hour Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Gary was effective and quick with service, very welcoming, great overall personalities at this dealership, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

The end result was good but the process of pre-ordering new tires on sale is greatly flawed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Very easy transaction and pleasant people! Service even washed my vehicle in and out! Shuttle service worked well too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

The attention to detail was outstanding. Communication was excellent. Jenny was very informative and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Mike Smith at the service counter is great. He makes it smooth and easy to get your car tip top. All Good. Thanks, Sam Katz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

This is a first class dealership that provided us with two great vehicles and excellent service. Thank you, Len Bellacicco for taking good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very pleased with the service department Always polite and professional. I would recommend this Mercedes Benz dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The service department was Excellent! They were very Professional. We are very pleased with our experience at Mercedes Benz of Manchester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Everyone is so friendly and warm at this dealership! I am a first time Mercedes owner and I am impressed with my experience thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

The dealership is A-1 in my experience. Communication is excellent. And every effort is taken to ensure my satisfaction. I would especially like to thank Jenny-Lyn for her outstanding effort to accommodate my needs. Also, thank you to the technician who found my year long missing glove!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Len was extremely accommodating and helpful while looking to purchase my first Mercedes. I felt like part of the family walking in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

The service is very good and efficient. Unlike other service stations that charge arbitrary fees, it is very fair and reasonable. Great team. Thank you very much for their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Everyone with whom I interacted, gives above and beyond what is exceptional service. Jenny, who greeted me and did the paperwork, was very patient and really understood my concerns. I’d like to thank the technician who found my year long missing glove and placed it on the seat. I’m glad I held onto its partner. I highly recommend Mercedes of Manchester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Easy in and out, fair price and solid service department. Jenny was super friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Excellent service and great staff that is courtesy. Would highly recommend this dealership for service of sprinter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Very friendly staff, convenient office section in the waiting area with refreshments, well organized service workflow,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

The attention to detail that I received from your service representative Jenny was spot on. She actually explained everything in detail to me, which was lacking prior to my visit. I will now deal directly with Jenny as she was extremely professional, knew about the recall on my Mercedes and what it entailed and above all listened to my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Calvin was a great person to work with! HIGHLY RECCOMEND. 5 stars! Thank you Calvin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Nice clean professional crdious polite Called for oil change and got in immediately thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Great experience. No problem scheduling service. Efficient upon arrival and quick in and out. Very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Professional top to bottom. During service several issues were identified involving significant cost. Relied on their recommendations and the additional service was completed promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Excellent service and friendly people! Loved Jenny, she was professional and always had a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

The saleswoman Kara did an excellent job and the dealership was easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Dawn from the service department went above and beyond with my latest service request. We got a loaner and first class service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Very easy to get an appointment. They were all very helpful. Went in the showroom and had time to look at other cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Very polite, courteous and professional staff that efficiently provide me the service that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Great service quick in and out. I will be back for regular maintenance and purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Very satisfied with mb of Manchester. Worked with Kara who was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to her we were able to get the automobile of our choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Great customer service and communication was excellent to keep me informed on the status of my repairs. Will continue to return for work on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Our experience has been Nothing but exceptional so far. Everyone has been friendly and courteous. Chris our salesman, man the process so easy. We were very welcomed by everyone. We had to take our car back for an inspection sticker and the service team was friendly and gave us a loaner to drive for the day. Best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

I had a small issue in the service center which the service manager was quick to fix. I appreciate the entire team especially the manager for treating me as a member instead of just a customer. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone. They do take pride in their work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Great service, great people. Kara (salesperson) called immediately, met my needs, picked me up from the airport, had the car out front clean and detailed, all service done, and even gave me a concession via Joe (sales manager) who was also kind and professional. They really went the extra mile to make me happy, demoed the car before I left and have been following up the few questions I’ve had since I drove back home. Not all dealerships do that. Check them out, they’re a real deal Benz dealer. Thanks Kara, thanks Joe, my wife loves her new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Quality work done in a timely manner at reasonable price. Service rep. Gary very responsive and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Everyone is always so attentive and very personable from checking you in, keeping you informed and ensuring all your needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

My Sprinter camper van service appointment was prompt and thorough, John Schilling explained the work which was performed, and helped me plan ahead for my next appointment in the sprint. While waiting, I observed how hard the service team works to please every customer on the morning of my appointment, I highly recommend this service operation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

I was able to make my appt earlier at the last moment and they accommodated me. My problem was fixed and we were on our way back across the US in 2 hrs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

It is not often you leave a dealership feeling that you were treated with respect and got a good deal. I felt both working with the team at Mercedes-Benz of Manchester. Everyone went above and beyond for my husband and I. Chris was a pleasure to work with and took the time to show me a ton of features in my new GLB before I left. He even answered questions and checked in on me days later. I can't recommend this dealership enough and I've been telling everyone about it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Excellent fast service. Excellent communication. No work was needed. they were very thorough. I would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Great service. Easy to schedule. Everything was great and they washed my car! Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Was responsive to our sprinter breaking down while traveling , getting us back on the road as soon as they could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Jenny was our person that we worked with, she was always a pleasure to work with. She was very cheerful even when we were frustrated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

As always, Mercedes Manchester provides good service. Since I am waiting, my service is getting expedited, reducing my waiting time. During service, I also received progress message. That is helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

great service and attitude by all personnel . everybody was helpful and the car is working fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Service was excellent, and Mike Smith was very attentive and explained everything. Came in for Service A, and it was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Great customer service by everyone involved in my search for a car and very polite team of professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Great !! Very helpful.they work hard to get you approve only thing I can Say they best👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Jon Schiller handles my Sprinter and always treats me right! They have a good system for making appointments and getting the service completed in a prompt manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Brand new to MB of Manchester, they were professional, took care of the service and happily cleaned my car inside and out! They make waiting for your car a pleasure…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. The salesman Patrick Gallo was extremely knowledgeable about the products he was selling, and very professional. We will definitely use this dealership in the future. Thank you again Patrick. Stan & Kate Andrewski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

I was taken care of by Mr Smith. Mr Smith was attentive, professional and courteous. He provided me with detailed information about the service I was about to receive. When he looked at my pertinent demographic information, he offered me State inspection and provided me with cost information. He made me feel like a person and not like another one as is usually the case in auto dealerships, but at the same time gave clear and accurate information about what to expect.All in all Mr Smith is the best example of customer service at its best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Great service, only slowed down by some backordered needed parts. John always takes great care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

My Sprinter needed a lot of work they found all the problems got back running as good as new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Great experience, no issues, on time, and with great communications. Would recommend this service center.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review