Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The service advisor was really courteous and was able to accommodate last minute request. Service was done without any hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The Sprinter staff couldn’t have been more helpful. My Sprinter was ready the next day. My Sprinter was not washed hecause MB does not have a large wash rack. MB should get one or share w another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It was a great day! Kara and Philip made my day super smooth and fast. I went in nervous and left with the car of my dreams! Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I love this dealership. Michael my consultant was accompanying and very efficient—a pleasure to work with. My car was done on time everyone who walked by was inquiring if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

My second experience buying from the dealership. Phil and team were so professional and guided me through the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Alex was great! Welcomed us and made the deal happen even when other parties were interested in the car. Super easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Customer Service is exceptional. Treat customers and their vehicle with great care. Itbis a great crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I worked with Kurt to find a metris he was great took good care of me found the only one in the area I would recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent services everything done in order They clear the car after the service was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

After being contacted by the Sales Manager Bob M. and having him listen to me. I’m very pleased that they made me extremely happy! My Sales Person Alex is wondering and it was a pleasure working with him twice in a months time. We are now a Mercedes Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Professional, courteous, caring qualified dealership that fully supports me in the maintenance of my Mercedes’ vehicle I would strongly recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Kara Duffy was incredibly helpful and pleasant to deal with from start to end. She made my purchase from out of state (NY) seamless! Philip Bova was also outstanding and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I love Jeff in Sales ( he sold me my car) and Michael in the Service Dept was super friendly and attentive. The staff is always friendly and more than happy to assist with whatever you may need. The communication and attentiveness they demonstrate is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Cavan was great. He was patient while I compared a few vehicles and took the time to explain all of the features and how to use them on the vehicle I chose. The process was quick and easy. Best car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Awesome crew in service. Their team is amazing. Stephanie the service manager is second to none

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Best Mercedes’ Benz dealer I’ve come across. Quick, efficient, communicative. This is all a customer needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Top of the line customer service, great communication throughout the process, with nothing but professionalism and courtesy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Dawn Knapp and Adam in service are outstanding, competent employees at Manchester Mercedes! I drive 2 hrs. One way for their service. Thankyou to you both! Chris M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Customer focused, friendly, respectful. Understands personal needs. Fully invested in satusfying customers needs and wants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Excellent service and attentive to customers needs during service visit. Upfront on appointment length and charges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Extremely friendly staff, ver accommodating! Jeff Donovan treated me like a friend. I truly appreciated the thoroughness and patience he had while I made my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everything I have ever done with Mercedes of Manchester has been perfect… Great staff .. great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Friendly people, was very comfortable, very professional sale person in every corner of the house. Explained all in details about the purchase and very careful about clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The service was awesome! Jeff was very helpful and very nice. I will recommend my friends and family to come here and get their car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The service and timeliness of service is outstanding!!! John Schiller is very professional, going above and beyond for the customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Treated with respect and kindness from the entire staff when servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Sales person Len and service person terrific. Bought a slightly used glc which had not adequately passed the cop check list. Problem quickly corrected but shouldn’t have happened at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Prompt attentive service and good follow up when my car is ready. Loaner available when I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They were fast and thorough. My car was vacuumed and washed when it was returned! YAY👍😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I had an incredible experience with Kurt Baitz at Mercedes Benz of Manchester. Very responsive and kept me informed as to the build process on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Made my appointment and they squeezed me in. Super fast service when I got there and I was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service and communication. Dawn is awesome and was very friendly throughout interaction when I reached out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Told me there was nothing wrong with my car and how to reset the electrical problem myself. Great job, very happ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Extremely helpful with the recall. Provided excellent service for several other issues with the vehicle. The estimate was helpful. All an all a good experience as always at Manchester MB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Helpful staff who go the extra mile. Returned a book to me 70 miles away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. The mechanic sent a video showing problem and explained it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

AC recharge was done for a reasonable price. Wheel sensors covered by warranty. Caps were inadvertently left off the high & low AC ports but they didn't fall out on the drive home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Amazing service at the service department! Especially from (MS) He took care of my car and provided 5 star service at every step! Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very happy about my recent purchase at Mercedes of Manchester. Very helpfull staff. Was able to her the car the same day. No hassle at all. Would definetely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

John in Sprinter service is great always calls back and makes it easy to get my van serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I had a flat tire. They got me in the same day and took great care of me! Thank you for your professionalism and helping me get back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The staff is Friendly. They offer a comfortable waiting area. Good service completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Good service Friendly people Benz service is expensive but it is only game in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

They worked with me and made this buying experience very special. They continue to work until the right deal was made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very friendly and professional. I also liked washing and cleaning the car. Waiting area was amazing. They are also very honest, I lost my credit card and they found it in the car and left it in my glove compartment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

It was a pleasure buying our new car from Manchester Mercedes Benz. From my very first contact through delivery, the dealership, salesperson, and business manager were professional, personable, and transparent every step of the way. Not only will I return for my next purchase, but I will refer my friends to Manchester Mercedes Benz. They easily earned my business and my loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Thank you Samantha and Mr. Cramer for your kind help with my phone problem!!! Very best, Amy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

As always, I am so happy I got a Mercedes and I have a dealership I trust and enjoy. Samantha very nice, ready on time, accommodating,, knowledgeable, professional and very easy to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

When I walked into the dealership I was immediately greeted by Alejandro. He was extremely kind, helpful, and trustworthy. I wasn’t exactly sure what vehicle was going to be best for me and he guided me through and helped me choose the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I had my young daughter with me and he was sure to make sure the both of us were comfortable at all times. He was honest and upfront and ended up getting me into my brand new vehicle that very day within a couple of hours! My experience was also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I had a good experience from beginning to end. Staff were very attentive and help me thru all the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very friendly, courteous and efficient : took my vehicle in right away and assessed the issue in a timely and professional way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Every time I go in for service, I am treated like royalty, love this Mercedes!!! Thank you! Love my SLK!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Jon and the team work hard to fit us in, solve our issues, and get us back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The deal ship is well organized, customer oriented and very professional. I they have knowledgeable technician who provide great service. I have bought and had service performed by them for years because I feel they are an upstanding organization and have never let me down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Kara was fantastic. She helped me with my first perfect Benz. I would recommend my friends to go to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Chris has been my salesman for several years through a couple Ownership changes and has made sure service has been consistently good. Very pleased with the level of service and love the S580!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I've been taking my vehicles to MB of Manchester for a number of years now, and they are outstanding! The work is always done right, and in a timely fashion. During my most recent visit, my service advisor Mike Smith, took the time to listen to my concerns, and then he explained to me what the next steps would be. After figuring out what the problem was, the service technician, Fred Curtin, came out and explained to me what was needed to fix the issue. I didn't have to wait very long, before the repair was done, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Kurt was efficient, professional and pleasure to deal with. This was the 5th vehicle we purchased at this dealership and highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Samantha in service was extraordinarily helpful and attuned to my concerns concerning the 50,000 mile checkup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

They were very helpful with my questions and walked me through the process. They explained the test results thoroughly and provided some recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

First time and my experience was fantastic Micheal smith was great and went through everything with me. You guys are great. Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Mike the service manager was fantastic! The mechanic took very good care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Always a good experience. I would highly recommend this dealership if I always had good experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

We called for a appointment and had it for our time.They did every thing we asked plus gave us additional information . Great place !! Mk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Excellent Sprinter service department. Jon is awesome at explaining services needed. The dealership was able to provide us with a ride home. Excellent waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Great service department. The service advisors are courteous, knowledgeable, and top notch. They pay attention to detail and complete customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Super clean showroom, great cars and even GREATER PEOPLE! The whole process was very quick and painless, Chris T and Jeff Cate were phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

The reason I gave five star for my car service at Mercedes-Benz of Manchester . Samantha's so helpful and take good care of car ! I am very satisfied at Mercedes-Benz Of Manchester..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Very knowledge and competent. All were courteous and did a great job at keeping me informed. My car was diagnosed quickly and fixed promptly they did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Jon is more than willing to help your costumers. Nice to see in the world we live in today

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Always a pleasure and always superb service conveniently work with my schedule and always have a courtsey car available. They make it pretty easy. Never have had an issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

They are very effective and the associates are always polite and courteous..service is always explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Micheal was very kind and courteous. I would recommend him again. Service is not inexpensive but he did deliver on schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Service is the best always . They move you in and out on time and consistently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Excellent prompt service. Micheal my service advisor kept me up to date start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They got the work done within the promised timeframe and had good communication to let me know how the work was progressing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very courteous and thorough, clean dealership. Mike and Steffany in service made the experience great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Shawn was helpful in the search, sale and delivery of the vehicle I bought from Mercedes of Manchester. He showed great product knowledge and was also a student of what I really needed, and helped me to make the most of my purchase. Even after a previous car, I was looking at was sold, he was quick in finding a better car for me He was tenacious without being pushy and mirrored my patience in the process I also appreciate the personal touch in a day where so many dealerships have you on auto responder. Shawn was great in following ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I worked with Mike Smith. Mike kept me informed all the way through the diagnostic process. His estimates were accurate and his explanations were helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Mr. John Schiller was my service advisor he went above and beyond making sure that my experience was a good one and that my car was in perfect working order I was quite pleased

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Dawn is the absolute best service advisor I ever worked with ... The techs are incredibly fast and efficient The drivers are awesome and the sales people realy know the products .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Once again Mike Cramer provided great customer service, he’s always friendly outgoing very knowledgeable and willing to help in anyway that he can. He’s definitely an asset to Mercedes-Benz of Manchester and the Mercedes-Benz Brand

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester is an outstanding dealership. I brought my recently purchased vehicle in for a state inspection, and my service advisor, Mike Smith, truly went above and beyond. The vehicle was missing the front license plate bracket, and I needed it to get the new inspection sticker. Mike immediately went to work, getting the bracket from the parts department and helping to mount the front license plate to the vehicle. His problem solving skills, coupled with his hands on customer service, was amazing! Thank you Mike, your efforts were very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester is an outstanding dealership. I brought my recently purchased vehicle in for a state inspection, and my service advisor, Mike Smith, truly went above and beyond. The vehicle was missing the front license plate bracket, and I needed it to get the new inspection sticker. Mike immediately went to work, getting the bracket from the parts department and helping to mount the front license plate to the vehicle. His problem solving skills, coupled with his hands on customer service, was amazing! Thank you Mike, your efforts were very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service. They delivered a loaner car to my office I took the car for service. All of the issues with the car were handled professionally and to my satisfaction. This dealership is second to none.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Samantha, my service agent, was fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and goes patient. She always makes sure the job is done properly by checking with the repair technicians and she always has a loaner ready if needed or expedites the job if you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

My experience was a wonderful, Dawn was very professional and and very engaging and let’s not forget knowledgeable. Keep in contact with me and updated me and the progress at all time. Thank you Dawn! EddieCasado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Manchester is 166 miles from my home. There are 55 Mercedes dealers that are closer. The quality of their repairs, concern for their customers and excellent communication is worth the trip. I would like to thank Jon the service writer for his prompt service. I would particularly like to thank Jeff and Alvin for looking after my vehicle and doing all that is necessary to get me on the road again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Excellent service . Would recommend it to everyone. Steph Service Manager is so helpful for setting up the appointment, pick up and delivery . Thanks a lot Steph and Samantha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Tyler and Phil was extremely courteous and professional. . By far the best experience ever they gave us buying a car from a dealership. Give them a raise please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Took my Sprinter RV in for a State Inspection, oil change and diagnosis of a noise. They diagnosed and fixed the driveshaft bearing that was causing the noise, along with completing the service and inspection. The did this on time and for a fair price. Great job, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Whenever I have my vehicle in for service Mike has been very knowledgeable and helpful with any issues I have. He is a great asset for the dealership, and Mercedes Benz brand

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Very accommodating and helpful with my car A1 service! Friendly staff! Very fast processing and seamless connection! I like the cleanness of the waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Excellent service from advisor Samantha A. She understood my issues and addressed them very well. The car was properly detailed and the passenger side ac/heat switch was fixed properly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Fantastic visit. Tech went beyond the normal routine. My advisor, Michael Cramer, kept me up to date re my service via phone. Thanks to all who helped me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

I purchased a pre owned vehicle today from Mercedes Benz of Manchester and was completely satisfied with the whole buying process. They met every expectation I was hoping for myself to get into a newer vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you Shawn!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

This dealership is outstanding for both sales and service. Have purchased multiple MB’s and always had all service done by this dealer. Extremely pleased. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great service, friendly and helpful staff. I always have been treated well, any issues are always addressed, and new tires at a great price. Will be buying my next car from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I brought my GLC in for service B appointment, Michael was the person that I dealt with. He was welcoming and efficient, I was out of there in no time. I got a text when my car was ready I picked it up and handed a detailed list of what was done. My car was so clean it looks brand new! Pat R.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Another great transaction with Mercedes Benz in Manchester and Samantha in the service dept is THE BEST! Thank you so much again for everything ! 🙂


Leave Us A Review