Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

They were very helpful with my questions and walked me through the process. They explained the test results thoroughly and provided some recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

First time and my experience was fantastic Micheal smith was great and went through everything with me. You guys are great. Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Mike the service manager was fantastic! The mechanic took very good care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Always a good experience. I would highly recommend this dealership if I always had good experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

We called for a appointment and had it for our time.They did every thing we asked plus gave us additional information . Great place !! Mk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Excellent Sprinter service department. Jon is awesome at explaining services needed. The dealership was able to provide us with a ride home. Excellent waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Great service department. The service advisors are courteous, knowledgeable, and top notch. They pay attention to detail and complete customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Super clean showroom, great cars and even GREATER PEOPLE! The whole process was very quick and painless, Chris T and Jeff Cate were phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

The reason I gave five star for my car service at Mercedes-Benz of Manchester . Samantha's so helpful and take good care of car ! I am very satisfied at Mercedes-Benz Of Manchester..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Very knowledge and competent. All were courteous and did a great job at keeping me informed. My car was diagnosed quickly and fixed promptly they did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Jon is more than willing to help your costumers. Nice to see in the world we live in today

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Always a pleasure and always superb service conveniently work with my schedule and always have a courtsey car available. They make it pretty easy. Never have had an issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

They are very effective and the associates are always polite and courteous..service is always explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Micheal was very kind and courteous. I would recommend him again. Service is not inexpensive but he did deliver on schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Service is the best always . They move you in and out on time and consistently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Excellent prompt service. Micheal my service advisor kept me up to date start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They got the work done within the promised timeframe and had good communication to let me know how the work was progressing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very courteous and thorough, clean dealership. Mike and Steffany in service made the experience great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Shawn was helpful in the search, sale and delivery of the vehicle I bought from Mercedes of Manchester. He showed great product knowledge and was also a student of what I really needed, and helped me to make the most of my purchase. Even after a previous car, I was looking at was sold, he was quick in finding a better car for me He was tenacious without being pushy and mirrored my patience in the process I also appreciate the personal touch in a day where so many dealerships have you on auto responder. Shawn was great in following ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I worked with Mike Smith. Mike kept me informed all the way through the diagnostic process. His estimates were accurate and his explanations were helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Mr. John Schiller was my service advisor he went above and beyond making sure that my experience was a good one and that my car was in perfect working order I was quite pleased

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Dawn is the absolute best service advisor I ever worked with ... The techs are incredibly fast and efficient The drivers are awesome and the sales people realy know the products .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Once again Mike Cramer provided great customer service, he’s always friendly outgoing very knowledgeable and willing to help in anyway that he can. He’s definitely an asset to Mercedes-Benz of Manchester and the Mercedes-Benz Brand

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester is an outstanding dealership. I brought my recently purchased vehicle in for a state inspection, and my service advisor, Mike Smith, truly went above and beyond. The vehicle was missing the front license plate bracket, and I needed it to get the new inspection sticker. Mike immediately went to work, getting the bracket from the parts department and helping to mount the front license plate to the vehicle. His problem solving skills, coupled with his hands on customer service, was amazing! Thank you Mike, your efforts were very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester is an outstanding dealership. I brought my recently purchased vehicle in for a state inspection, and my service advisor, Mike Smith, truly went above and beyond. The vehicle was missing the front license plate bracket, and I needed it to get the new inspection sticker. Mike immediately went to work, getting the bracket from the parts department and helping to mount the front license plate to the vehicle. His problem solving skills, coupled with his hands on customer service, was amazing! Thank you Mike, your efforts were very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service. They delivered a loaner car to my office I took the car for service. All of the issues with the car were handled professionally and to my satisfaction. This dealership is second to none.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Samantha, my service agent, was fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and goes patient. She always makes sure the job is done properly by checking with the repair technicians and she always has a loaner ready if needed or expedites the job if you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

My experience was a wonderful, Dawn was very professional and and very engaging and let’s not forget knowledgeable. Keep in contact with me and updated me and the progress at all time. Thank you Dawn! EddieCasado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Manchester is 166 miles from my home. There are 55 Mercedes dealers that are closer. The quality of their repairs, concern for their customers and excellent communication is worth the trip. I would like to thank Jon the service writer for his prompt service. I would particularly like to thank Jeff and Alvin for looking after my vehicle and doing all that is necessary to get me on the road again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Excellent service . Would recommend it to everyone. Steph Service Manager is so helpful for setting up the appointment, pick up and delivery . Thanks a lot Steph and Samantha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Tyler and Phil was extremely courteous and professional. . By far the best experience ever they gave us buying a car from a dealership. Give them a raise please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Took my Sprinter RV in for a State Inspection, oil change and diagnosis of a noise. They diagnosed and fixed the driveshaft bearing that was causing the noise, along with completing the service and inspection. The did this on time and for a fair price. Great job, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Whenever I have my vehicle in for service Mike has been very knowledgeable and helpful with any issues I have. He is a great asset for the dealership, and Mercedes Benz brand

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Very accommodating and helpful with my car A1 service! Friendly staff! Very fast processing and seamless connection! I like the cleanness of the waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Excellent service from advisor Samantha A. She understood my issues and addressed them very well. The car was properly detailed and the passenger side ac/heat switch was fixed properly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great cars, better people! Was in and out in no time. Very much appreciate the process and the folks executing it from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very efficient Service B appointment. Made appointment via the app—easy. Friendly text reminders. Check-in was quick, clean, informative and efficient. Quoted 3-hour service, but actually completed in 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Fantastic visit. Tech went beyond the normal routine. My advisor, Michael Cramer, kept me up to date re my service via phone. Thanks to all who helped me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Took my RV in for inspection and Jon was very helpful and got me in and with no fuss. The facilities were clean, friendly and comfortable Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

I purchased a pre owned vehicle today from Mercedes Benz of Manchester and was completely satisfied with the whole buying process. They met every expectation I was hoping for myself to get into a newer vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you Shawn!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

This dealership is outstanding for both sales and service. Have purchased multiple MB’s and always had all service done by this dealer. Extremely pleased. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great service, friendly and helpful staff. I always have been treated well, any issues are always addressed, and new tires at a great price. Will be buying my next car from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I brought my GLC in for service B appointment, Michael was the person that I dealt with. He was welcoming and efficient, I was out of there in no time. I got a text when my car was ready I picked it up and handed a detailed list of what was done. My car was so clean it looks brand new! Pat R.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Another great transaction with Mercedes Benz in Manchester and Samantha in the service dept is THE BEST! Thank you so much again for everything ! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Mercedes of Manchester: Fantastic dealership and service as usual and Samantha in the Service dept is the best! Thank you so much again for everything !:) Steve

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

My experience was very good from start to finish. I am very pleased with the car I leased, a CLS 450. I’d recommend the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

1st visit for service and although they found an additional problem that required my vehicle to stay until the part and repair was completed the service was great! Shout out to Adam for great service and making my experience the best possible 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Maybe my 5th or so purchase from them and once again just an all around great experience. Many thanks to Kara, Mike and Fred once again!:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

My car had a lot of work to be done, change tires, breaks, the 60000 miles service. It was going to take several hours so Michael Cramer lent me a car for a day like this, I didn’t have to wait. It was a very nice car, really enjoyed driving it. I really like the atmosphere at the garage shop, it is always super clean, the staff is very friendly, the waiting room is amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

My service was excellent Adam who took care of me was wonderful they took care of the recall and everything else that I need it was done I was very satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

The service department always takes good care of our cars, Never have issues with getting warranty repairs completed. Micheal always expedites service and has great communication during the process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Coupons that are available should be presented by service rep. Forgot my best coupon of $170 and he didn’t mention it as being available. He forgot to put the coupon he did give me on the final and now I have to wait for my $75 check.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Had my car 10,000miles/annual check up. Happy with the service, car was clean inside and out. Service was prompt, I was offered inspection while in waiting room, it was done. An added service, I was not expecting. Happy with the purchase of my car and the sales rep. Jeffrey Donovan.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I am so happy that I purchased and service my car at Mercedes Benz of Manchester. I have always felt comfortable with the service department. I had a situation in which I was not able to make it to an appointment and they offered to pickup my car and leave a loaner vehicle so that I could have my car serviced in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Service representative Mike was terrific helpful gave me outstanding service he called me several times and explained what’s going on with my car and how he can fix it thanks 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Couldn't be any happier! Stephanie in service was so great to work with after purchasing a used vehicle. We found a slight flaw and she made everything right making this one of the best car buying experiences I've had. Thank you Stephanie!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

I am now happy to say that I’m a proud member of the Mercedez-Benz family. I recently purchased a CPO sedan from Chris. He and the staff are very professional and helpful. It’s been over a week now and Chris continues to reach out and help me with all the great features. The service team has been a pleasure to deal with, no follow up needed, Adam’s customer focus is great! Thank you Mercedez-Benz-Manchester NH

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Jon was so courteous , accommodating, and help . Alejandro has always been polite , extremely professional, and always answers any questions about my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

The dealership was well organized, and efficient. I would use the again and I would recommend them for anyone with repair needs on a Mercedes or Sprinter Truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

MB of Manchester is always very accommodating as well as knowledgeable. They identified what type of wheels were on my RV and replaced the Tye wraps I use to make sure I don’t loose the wheel covers going over rough roads

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Have my RV serviced here, and Bobby and the Sprinter crew do a great job! The dealership staff are also very helpful and professional. The facility is very clean and modern as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Alex was an amazing salesperson. He was cordial and did not put any pressure on me to buy a car. He was honest and fair and guided me through the entire process. The best car sales experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

First time in, was pleasantly surprised. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service. Service department team made me feel welcome. Check out was also an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Easy to deal with during Covid 19 . Felt everyone was taking appropriate steps to be safe. The sales person went out of his way to make me and my wife happy. The car was delivered super clean with a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Amazing service department. No games and great communication car always cleaned. Stephanie is on top of everything Got my GLE 450 in quick 5 STAR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Very good service and my Mercedez runs like new now! I was the first in this morning! Adam let me in about 15 minutes earlier before stop opened! Also settles me down for my remote work! The whole procedure went very smoothly! Thanks a lot, Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Excellent service and follow up! Adam in Service is always professional and pleasant to work with. My car runs smoothly! Thank you very much!! Best, LHS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

The service team is always professional, I’m always greeted with a smile, and the work is always done right. The car is washed after service. I’m always pleased with Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Fantastic customer service. Michael was my service advisor and he kept me informed at each step during my schedule service visit. The entire service team is always pleasant and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Device group was great from setting the appointment to helping me change the time. The service staff was wonderful keeping me informed about when the car would be available. Mike saw I needed an inspection done called and arranged to have it done while they had my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Good work . . . After spending $1,000, I expect my vehicle to be cleaned inside and outside. This is not the first time, you Should check your competition at IRA Lexus of Bedford, NH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Thank you, always helpful, always follows up with a phone call to make sure we know what the process was one our service. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

First time in a Mercedes dealership. Kara was our salesperson. Car shopping is not a fun day out for me. She was great! She listened to what I was looking for and all of my concerns. The test drives were easy and fun. It was such an enjoyable process. Also working with Lisa for the financial services available to us helped to make our decisions easy. I Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I bought my first C class Mercedes about 10 years ago. Deb helped me at that time. I remembered how wonderful she was. 3 years ago I leased a GLA and again I wanted to have Deb help me through the process. Last week I leased another GLA and Deb was So awesome. Not only is Deb a wonderful sales woman, She’s a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

First time at this dealer. Setting up the appointment was easy and straightforward. The service representative - Adam - was terrific. Work done was thorough and efficient; and done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Called to make an appointment, they got us in right away. Dropped off the van myself, took care of the paperwork very quickly and was on my way. Service was performed that same day. I returned to settled up at the cashiers office With very polite efficient service. I was heading back to Nashua, in record time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Awesome experience at Mercedes Benz of Manchester. Alex Jaime Is the best! He is thorough, patient and very knowledgeable! Management was helpful too! Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Excellent service , good customer services, Every time I’m service at Mercedes-Benz of Manchester Tony is the one take care of my sprinter very good. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Our service advisor Tony was great! We needed a repair on one of our Sprinter vans, and he jumped into action as soon as we arrived. The service department team communicated effectively every step of the way, from diagnosis to ordering parts and completion of the service. Really top-notch from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Service was excellent very helpful car was a nice and clean they succeeded all problems with the car l really happy with all service thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

I was shopping for a vehicle for my elderly father. I knew what he was hoping for a 4-7 year old Cadillac would fit the budget and his dream for the car to drive in his 90s I searched for a while looked at many overpriced and not in the greatest condition. Then I came across one 2 hours from home at mercedes of Manchester. I called the dealer and by chance got a wonderful sales rep named Debra. I took ride up after looking at another vehicle several hours away. I was very glad I did. They had vehicle moved ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

The service desk person-Mike Cramer was wonderful and very helpful. He was very polite and takes his job serious. I definitely give him a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Scheduled an appointment for Schedule B service, state inspection and tires, very happy with everything. Service advisor called about tire replacements and I was happy I took his advice. Complimentary wash and vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

The dealership was very clean and organized. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I was extremely impressed with the service and the white glove treatment when I picked up my car. I would highly recommend it to anybody and I will be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Superb service. Had difficult repairs for a vintage car and they took care of everything. Solid people and knowledgeable. Fully recommend them to anyone. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

I use this dealer for my Metris service. Had to bring it in for a recall. Of course that's not a visit I prefer to make but of course that's not the dealer's fault. The recall was handled quickly and smoothly including a loaner car for overnight. They made it as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I always am treated well by the service department, especially Jon. He goes out of his way to make sure any issues are taken care of. It's worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Fantastic customer care. Always so professional and helpful. Not pushy whatsoever. Nice lounge area with drinks and snacks while you wait. Would recommend without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I went to Mercedes Benz of Manchester New Hampshire today for some basic maintenance and the sevice I received was excellent,the staff was very knowledgeable and actually went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend have your car serviced there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Excellent service and complete satisfaction great dealership especially the help I received from there associate Kara. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family and would use them for a purchase again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Our Sales person was Karra Duffy. I bought a new 2019 GLC 300 from her earlier in the year and the experience was so exceptional that I returned later in the year for another used car on your lot. That car didn't work out, but she again worked with me and was always honest and dependable in the process. I would recommend her in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

We love Mercedes of Manchester. We've bought 4 cars from them of the last few years. Chris T is awesome to deal with and we recommend seeing him when you visit MB of Manchester

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

This is the 4th car purchased from Mercedes in Manchester. Chris Thibodeau has been great to deal with. No pressure and always working to get you the right car, not just a sale. Have referred multiple people as well, who have all been very happy with their purchase. Highly recommend! Tim F

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Good follow up, quick turn around as I needed to get the van back on the road. Anthony/Tony Fennel was awesome. The Dealership and Mercedes helped with some credit dollars towards the costs. Much appreciated. John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Cavan was my sales consultant and nothing but helpful and professional! It was a very easy and pleasant experience. I would do it again, and recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Chris is very resourseful in providing options to meet customer needs. Very polite...treats the customer with respect. He is truly an asset to your sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Very good experience. Professional and courteous treatment. Continues to be my favorite dealer and Chris my preferred car salesman of all times! I would strongly recommend them to any of my family members and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Everything was great and handled timely. The lounge was nice and ver well stocked. My car was completed as promised and is running great. They provided an accurate estimate and came in slightly under. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Bought used car, sales process was easy. Full disclosure of all car fax and other docs that were available. Would definitely recommend and buy again from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

It’s always a pleasure to work with Roger Traboulsy and the rest of the staff in the service department. They all do such a great job. They pick up the phone quickly and friendly and return my calls promptly.


Leave Us A Review