Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2024

Always a pleasure going here for service. Neat, clean, courteous, and a superb waiting room (with snacks) to boot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Was able to get on the schedule the day after i called. Fixed the blower with the day after ordering the part. Good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Every employee was amazing, attentive, professional and friendly. Would rate 11 out of 10 . Absolutely happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

The process of setting up the appointment was quick and easy. The service rep answered all my questions. The work was done faster than expected. My car was clean upon completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

Accurate, fast, attentive are a few words to describe the service experience. The SA was able to get my car in quick and back to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Very professional, organized, communicative and accommodating! 10/10 would recommend! Thanks for everything Mercedes of Manchester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Top notch Treatment Samantha met me; listened & wrote down my list of why I am there; checked me in & became my go to person. Waiting area comfortable. Check out quick & easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Bought my sprinter there and moved out of state, but still have them service it because of the quality of service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

My first visit was with Jenny Lynn she was right on time, efficient, professional and fair. I was pleased and I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Great, quick service. Made an appointment and they got me in quickly and took care of everything I needed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

I am not good in writing but they are so nice people and helpful with a great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Good service, friendly staff, clean environment, comfortable setting. Nice to know there are still people you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Friendly and very accommodating! Clear communication through the process, and understanding of my needs. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Kurt with Mercedes of Manchester was excellent. He helped me get into a new sprinter and keep my business rolling! Thank you Kurt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Knowledgeable, efficient, and so accommodating. Clean and staff is friendly. They really care about you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I was very impressed with the service department for making my sprinter service very easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Had a great experience! The advisor was friendly and resourceful. The lounge area was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Cavan was excellent yo work with! We will definitely buy from him again and recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Service department always does a great job but can be very expensive. Jenny was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I have purchased 6 vehicles from this dealership. All of my purchase experiences have been excellent. From sales to service,I am pleased. Especially the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Thank you to Jon Schiller and Mechanic Bob always quickly fixing my van to get me back to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very professional and have always come in just at or (usually) just below the estimated cost of the work to be done. No high pressure but very informative, I actually enjoy getting my car worked on there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

A pleasure to deal with, I’m a repeat customer and I highly recommend Mercedes of Manchester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Extremely happy with Kara Duffy’ service, helping me during the process of buying my car. Exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Always professional. The staff is very professional and keep you informed. The facility is clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Excellent service, friendly people. Work was performed as planned. Very pleased with everything! Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The service at Mercedes-Benz of Manchester was outstanding. Appointment was easy to set and all my questions and requests were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Needed an inspection, and they fit me right in… before work. I also appreciate the vacuum and car wash services. The waiting area was comfortable and well stocked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Amazing!!!!very professional with personal service for my year of vehicle knew exactly what to check make sure service was complete and car up to speed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Personable staff, easy and comfortable service experience. Will be back for service again. Thank you for help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

First time at the dealership greeted by the service advisor Jon "OUTSTANDING" Service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

My Service Advisor, Samantha, was very customer centric, prompt and thorough. Quick diagnosis and repair! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Jenny Loring was great to work with and helped woth by billing question. Loaner car is always a nice option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great dealer. Very nice and easy to work with, cavan and the hole team were on point to find what I needed and in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Mercedes Benz of Manchester is the Bedt Dealership ever.. they are accommodating, but not just about business. Caring thorough friendly and honest. I would suggest anyone looking to buy , lease, trade or look around to stop in and meet their staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and will get an answer for you if they don’t know it! Patient and fair pricing. They as you can probably tell my favorite Dealership. The service department is excellent as well. Drop by and see for yourself:))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

The dealer was helpful and courteous. Not all the problems, however, were resolved at this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Excellent service- extremely nice and helpful - will definitely recommend their service to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Assistant service Manger was real nice . He handled my concern with professionalism. Will return for service again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

It was my first time at this dealership and I was happy with the quality of the service and the communication between the service staff and me. Keeping me informed about what my vehicle needed. The customer lounge was comfortable and the beverages and snacks provided were a really nice bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great customer service from both sales and service department. Dawn, service advisor always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Excellent service. Set the proper expectations for when the service would be completed. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Jon Schiller in Sprinter Repair is VERY professional and transparent am being asked by survey to use 15 words …..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

They did a great job, very speed and professional group of folks at the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Excellent customer care for recent service appointment. From the scheduling right thru the valet service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They did a great job diagnosing problem in a quick efficient manner. I was very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The service staff is friendly and always make sure I am comfortable explaining and recommending services to keep my car up to date! Just did a recall and mentioned I could do a state inspection at the same time! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very profession and friendly employees. Also clean dealership. Had car recall done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

We had an excellent, easy, car buying experience with Kara! She matched us with the exact car with all the options and features that we wanted! We highly recommend Kara and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Excellent service. No hassle on payments and dealer fees. Put new tires and brand new factory floor mats for free. Highly recommend dealership. Leonard bellacicco was a great person and excellent person to deal with I want to personally thank him for new tires and new factory Toyota Camry mats. I will recommend you guys to everyone I know.. thank you very much for a mint car and excellent price deal. Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The sales person was very knowledgeable and assist me in finding the vehicle I wanted. I was pleased with the attention I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Manchester Mercedes-Benz has always been there for us when we need to get our RV serviced or repaired. The are prompt, courteous and professional. I was pleasantly surprised when the final bill was much less than the repair estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Wonderful assistance and very friendly . Help was exactly what we needed and explained very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I stopped by without an appointment thinking that my tire pressure sensor light just needed to be reset. It turned out that I had a screw in my right front tire. Stephanie King and the service team gave me a loaner car. The tire was replaced and a member of the service team even drove my car to my house and picked up the loaner. World class service that will keep me coming back to Mercedes of Manchester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Always get superb service from Mike Smith my service advisor. I highly recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Customer service is always accommodating and professional. The facility is clean and welcoming. Great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great attention to detail! Awesome customer service! I won’t go anywhere else for my service work! 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Always exceptional customer service and results. The staff exceeds expectations on a regular basis without any motive other than the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I could not recommend MB of Manchester more. Kara was amazing to work with - she made the process easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

John, my service advisor made sure that all of my concerns were met. All work was excellent, the people were nice and the atmosphere was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Always very happy with the device department, service manager John is great and I always feel he is truly trying to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

They took care of all my needs! Loved the loaner suv they gave me! Dawn my advisor is the best customer service rep in my opinion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

We've worked with Kara Duffy twice and had a great experience both times. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Everyone was very professional and courteous. Our service advisor Michael Smith took very good care of us keeping us informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Your dealership was very professional and courteous . The people were dress properly and neat. . Was happy to see no jeans and sneakers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Mike Smith and company are practically perfect in every way! I love my Mercedes vehicle and the fact that they are always there for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Fantastic quick service! Excellent attention. I had a last minute service issue and they resolved it in a quick and wonderful manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great service. Fred was wonderful to work with thru this process. Very easy process start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Treated us as a valued customer. Straight talk with no xxxxxxxx pr gimmicks Great job Len!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

When you pull in the lot you do not have Sales folks running up to your car to help you and sell a car right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great service Jeff Donovan and the rest of the MB Manchester team, made my purchase effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Alex and Steve were wonderful. I was working with two other dealerships before I contacted them. They made it painless and I will recommend them and buy with them again when I’m ready. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very nice people. Customer service was great and kept me informed about the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Happy Customer for 25 years its been a good relationship. Good service from mike smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Classy isn’t saying enough. Nice atmosphere and good people. Everything about this dealership is worthy of the Mercedes brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very nice waiting room. Thank God as I was there for 2:20 for a oil change. But the service writer was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Been using this dealer for years now for all sales and service of our fleet of sprinter vans. Always been treated well and taken care of in the long run because of our history with them. Great dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Jon Schiller made it quick and easy. Everything was taken care of in a short amount of time,and the service tech did a clean and professional job. I would recommend these folks to anyone that needed the same service. Again, thank you for the professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Really helped me out when I was struggling with money. Diagnosed and fixed problem I was having issues with and determined others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great people to deal with especially Patrick Gallo and Bob Memmelo. Thank you to all who made this transaction a pleasure. See you in the upcoming months for services needed. Thank you so much for Everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I dealt with Samantha Tringale she was super help full with my tuff situation and pushed to get me helped with the service I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Easy to work with, good communication on work needed to be completed. Scheduled me in almost immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everything was great , from customer service to the actual new tires on the vehice. but i didn’t receive the complimentary carwash. I was disappointed when I received the car in the same form i turned it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Exceptional service all round, great professionalism, technical know how, reception and customer service, regular updates about service progress and Samantha who was my service agent at the time was phenomenal,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great customer service. They worked around my schedule and made it very easy to get the work done on time and efficiently. Personnel are especially helpful and cater to the customer’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very pleasant and friendly. Always do a wonderful job! It’s like your family and they take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very pleased with the service provided by Jenny Loring and the technician who handled my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Had a very serious issue with my vehicle, and the service dept Dawn especially, was excellent providing all the details and correcting the problem. I felt completely satisfied and would recommend your dealership as a top quality operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

My car was inspected and serviced promptly while I waited. My driver’s side windshield wiper was replaced at no charge. My service rep was helpful, responsive and friendly. The work space at this dealership is amazing, with extremely comfortable and adjustable chairs, great WiFi and excellent coffee, water, snacks and clean restrooms. No issues working while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience from beginning to end Sales, staff were very knowledgeable and helpful I would definitely recommend Mercedes of Manchester for anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle Thank you Brian Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Excellent service very quick and professional. I drive 40 minutes north to go here. That great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

We had never used Mercedes Benz of Manchester before. We are happy to report that we had an excellent experience. Mike Smith, our Service Manager did an outstanding job. He’s a strong communicator and kept us abreast of what was going on with texts and videos taken by the mechanic. Our car was delivered back to us all repaired, washed, cleaned and on time. How great is that? Thank you Mike, thank you MB of M, and thank you to your skilled mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Mike (Happy Birthday) and the service team were amazing today. They were able to expedite my brakes and needs in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I took my car in for a scheduled service. Jenny was my service advisor. Great experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Jenny and entire team were very accommodating. Jenny specifically was extremely helpful and professional. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Easy to deal with, all the people I dealt with were pleasant and professional. Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Dawn Knapp is a pleasure to deal with. She is so knowledgeable about the vehicles she advises on and is so helpful in scheduling service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great customer service by service desk, and Fred was fabulous in Sales. I didn't buy. a new car, but I just needed help with Mercedes Connect, and he graciously took the time to help me figure it out. Kudos to everyone! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review